.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}

Thursday, June 28, 2007


Here's the tracklisting of the upcoming album Oblivion with Bells.

01. Crocodile
02. Beautiful Burnout
03. Holding The Moth
04. To Heal
05. Ring Road
06. Glam Bucket
07. Boy, Boy, Boy
08. Cuddle Bunny vs The Celtic Villages
09. Faxed Invitation
10. Good Morning Cockerel
11. Best Mamgu Ever

There was a tracklisting on the loud.jp site but it had an error. This one comes from UW HQ.
afaik there will be an extra track on the .jp release.b

Here's a dodgy Japanese-English translation of the original iloud.jp page, which had a track-by-track review of the album.

Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?