.comment-link {margin-left:.6em;}

Saturday, January 12, 2008

tracklisting underworldmix

Underworld 45Minute Mix…
Strafe - ‘Set it off’ (Jus Born Records)
Deekay Jones – ‘New York New York’ (Glass)
Boytronik – ‘Bryllyant’ (Mercury)
Tronik Youth – ‘We Are…’ (Backyard)
Nitzer Ebb – ‘Join in the Chant’ (Mute)
Get Shakes – ‘Sista Self Doubt’ (Shakes)
Laurent X – ‘Machines’ (House Nation Records)
West Bam – ‘Hold Me Back’ (Low Spirit)
Jim Peters – ‘Let’s Work’ (White Label)
Linkwood Family – ‘Mean It’ (Firecracker)
Reese & Santonio – ‘Rock to the Beat’ (kms)
Stakker – ‘Humanoid’ (Jumpin’ & Pumpin’)
Underworld – ‘Lenne Penne’ (Darren Price Mix) (Underworldlive.com)

Did you really get up at 6am to listen to this Heer Kikker? :D
Post a Comment

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?